Substituting government order bearing same memo number and date Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Public Administration Career Planning-2 Branch www.mopa.gov.bd

No.05.00.0000.196.25.002.18-75

To: Chief Accounts Officer
Ministry of Public Administration
22, Purana Paltan, Dhaka.

The undersigned is directed to convey the Government's approval of the following officers to take part in a short training program (18 June to 29 June, 2018 plus travel time) to be held at the Korea Development Institute, Republic of Korea:

S.L No	Name and ID Number	Designation	Ministry/Division	
1.	Dr. Abdul Hamid (5649)	Joint Secretary	Ministry of Public	
			Administration	
2.	Dr. Mohammed Ziaul Haque	Deputy Secretary	Ministry of Public	
	(6402)		Administration	
3.	Nasima Akhter (6781)	Deputy Secretary	Ministry of Public	
			Administration	
4.	Kazi Mohammad Saiful Islam	Deputy Secretary	Ministry of Public	
	(6720)		Administration	
5.	Gazi Md. Asaduzzaman Kabir	Deputy Secretary	Ministry of Public	
	(15023)		Administration	
6.	Md. Anamul Haque (15066)	Deputy Secretary	Ministry of Public	
			Administration	
7.	S M Abdullah Al Mamun (15927)	Senior Assistant Secretary	Ministry of Public	
			Administration	
8.	Muhammad Shaheen Imran	Senior Assistant Secretary	Ministry of Public	
	(15978)		Administration	
9.	Most. Farhana Afsana Chowdhury	Assistant Commissioner,	Dhaka Division	
	(17206)	Divisional Commissioner's		
		Office, Dhaka		
10.	Mehruba Islam (17165)	Senior Assistant	Dhaka Division	
		Commissioner, Divisional		
		Commissioner's Office,		
		Dhaka		
11.	Pranab Kumar Ghosh (17058)	Assistant Commissioner	Dhaka Division	
		(Land), Savar, Dhaka		



Date: 24 /05/2018

12.	Tazina Sarwar (16039)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, D C Office, Brahmanbaria	Chattogram Division
13.	Ajit Deb (17289)	Assistant Commissioner (Land), Ramgati, Laxmipur	Chattogram Division
14.	Ummay Salma (17168)	Assistant Commissioner (Land), Nasirnagar, Brahminbaria	Chattogram Division
15.	Md. Rasel Miah (17211)	Assistant Commissioner (Land), Bheramara, Kushtia	Khulna Division
16.	Md. Alamgir Hussain (17073)	Assistant Commissioner (Land), Maralganj, Bagerhat	Khulna Division
17.	Mir Mohammad Mahbubur Rahman (15748)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, DC Office Moulvibazar	Sylhet Division
18.	Md. Mizanur Rahaman (17086)	Assistant Commissioner (Land), Madavpur, Habiganj	Sylhet Division
19.	Md. Ashekul Haque (17135)	Assistant Commissioner (Land), Sreemangal, Moulvibazar	Sylhet Division
20.	Manirul Hassan (17174)	Assistant Commissioner (Land), Jamalganj, Sunamganj	Sylhet Division
21.	Bipul Chandra Das (17050)	Assistant Commissioner (Land), Banaripara, Barishal	Barishal Division
22.	Md. Mamunur Rashid (15684)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, DC Office Patuakhali	Barishal Division
23.	Md. Aminuł Islam (17200)	Assistant Commissioner (Land), Barishal Sadar,	Barishal Division
24.	Khandaker Mohammad Abdullah Al Mahmud (15413)	Deputy Director Local Government, DC Office Jamalpur	Mymensingh Division
25.	Nusrat Jahan (17022)	Senior Assistant Commissioner, Divisional Commissioner's Office, Mymensingh	Mymensingh Division



26.	Md. Razzaqul Islam (15529)	Additional Deputy	Rajshahi Division
		Commissioner, DC Office	
		Natore	
27.	Md. Zahangir Alom (17227)	Assistant Commissioner	Rajshahi Division
		(Land), Naogaon Sadar,	
		Naogaon	
28.	Chhanda Paul (17468)	Assistant Commissioner,	Rangpur Division
		Deputy Commissioner's	
		Office, Rangpur	
29.	Taslima Begum (17100)	Assistant Commissioner	Rangpur Division
ļ		(Land), Taraganj, Rangpur	
30.	Md. Aminul Islam (17105)	Assistant Commissioner	Rangpur Division
		(Land), Rangpur Sadar,	
		Rangpur	

- 02. The following terms and conditions will be applicable for this short training course:
 - a) They will start their journey for the Republic of Korea on a convenient date near to 18 June, 2018;
 - b) The period of this visit including travel and transit will be treated as on duty;
 - c) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
 - d) All expenses related to the training will be borne from the budget of the Ministry of Public Administration
 - e) They will not be allowed to stay abroad more than the approved period;

03. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Dr. Mohammed Ziaul Haque

Deputy Secretary
Phone: +880-2-9513544
E-mail: cp2@mopa.gov.bd

Date: 24/05//2018

No.05.00.0000.196.25.002.18-75/1(100)

Copy for kind information and necessary action (not according to seniority):

- 1. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Dhaka.
- 2. Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.
- 3. Senior Secretary,
 Ministry/Division.
- 4. Secretary,Ministry/

- 5. Divisional Commissioner (all)
- 6. Director General, Directorate of Immigration and Passport, Dhaka.
- 7. H. E. Ambassador of the Republic of Korea, Embassy of the Republic of Korea, 4 Madani Avenue, Baridhara, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
- 8. H. E. Ambassador of the People's Republic of Bangladesh, Embassy of the People's Republic of Bangladesh, 17, jangmun-ro, 6-gil, Yongsan-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea
- 9. Director General, (Consular), M/O Foreign Affairs, Dhaka (with request to issue note verbale).
- 10. Mr. Hong Tack Chun, Dean, Korea Development Institute(KDI), School of Public Policy and Management, 263 Namsejong-ro, Sejong-si, 30149, Republic of Korea
- 11. Mr. Youngdae Yoo, Head of Capacity Building Team, Center for International Cooperation & Capacity Building, Korea Development Institute(KDI) School of Public Policy and Management, 263 Namsejong-ro, Sejoing-si, Republic of Korea
- 12. Ms. Soyoung Lim, Program Coordinator/ Capacity Building Team, Center for International Cooperation & Capacity Building, Korea Development Institute (KDI) School of Public Policy and Management, 263 Namsejong-ro, Sejoing-si, Republic of Korea
- 13. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 14. Protocol Officer, Ministry of Public Administration.

15.	Mr/Ms	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	 ***********	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

16. Accounts Officer, Ministry of Public Administration (with the request to suggest the financial entitlement of the participants).

Copy for kind information:

- 1. Additional Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration.
- 2. Additional Secretary (CPT/APD/Administration/Development/Discipline), Ministry of Public Administration.
- 3. Joint Secretary (Internal Training/Foreign Training/PACC/CR), Ministry of Public Administration.
- 4. PS to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Public Administration.
- 5. PS to Hon'ble Minister of State, Ministry of Public Administration.
- 6. Deputy Secretary (Budget & Audit/Planning), Ministry of Public Administration.
- 7. PS to Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration.
- 8. APS to Hon'ble Minister of State, Ministry of Public Administration.

Dr. Mohammed Ziaul Haque

Deputy Secretary

FTCp2MoPA2018KDi1T Page 4 of 4