# (To be substituted by the same number and date) Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Public Administration Foreign Training Section www.mopa.gov.bd

No.05.00.0000.202.25.006.24.24

To: Chief Accounts and Finance Officer Ministry of Public Administration 22, Purana Paltan, Dhaka

The undersigned is directed to convey Government's approval to the following officers (Not in order of Seniority) for attending the 70th Mid-Career Training Programme on Field Administration for Civil Servants of Bangladesh, which will be held in National Centre for Good Governance (NCGG), Mussoorie, India from 06-02-2024 to 17-02-2024 or at a nearer date under the terms and conditions described in paragraph-02.

SL No.	ID No.	Name	Designation	Place of Posting	Division/
1	17755	Wahidujjaman	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Katiadi, Kishoreganj	Ministry Dhaka
2	17769	Mst Shakila Pervin	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Delduar, Tangail Dhaka	
3	18037	Khadiza Begum	Senior Assistant Aommissioner	Office of the Deputy Dhaka Commissioner, Narayanganj	
4	18044	Md Khairul Islam	Revenue Deputy Collector (Senior Assistant Secretary)	Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Rajbari	Dhaka
5	18161	Md. Abdullah Al Rony	Senior Assistant Commissioner	Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Dhaka.	Dhaka
6	18206	Mst Dilsad Jahan	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Austagram, Kishoreganj	Dhaka
7	17159	Tapti Chakma	Additional Deputy Commissioner	Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Cox's Bazar	Chattogram
8	17568	Mohammad Raihan Mehbub	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Rangunia, Chattogram	Chattogram
9	17770	Suraiea Akter Lucky	Upazila Nirbahi Officer, Hatiya,	Hatiya, Noakhali	Chattogram
10	17889	Nibedita Chakma	Upazila Nirbahi Officer,	Daganbhuiyan, Feni	Chattogram
11	17948	Md Tarikul Islam	Senior Assistant Secretary	Office of the Refugee Relief and Repatriation Commissioner, Coxsbazar	Chattagram
12	18175	Sayed Amjad Hossain	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Ramgati, Laxmipur	Chattogram
13	18258	Mizanur Rahman	Senior Assistant Commissioner	Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Bandarban	Chattogram
14	17972	A K M Nur Hossain Nirzor	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Puthia, Rajshahi	Rajshahi
15	18083	Md Abdul Karim	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Durgapur, Rajshahi	Rajshahi
16	18119	Sanchita Biswas	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Atrai, Naogaon	Rajshahi
17	18204	Md. Abu Rashel	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Baraigram, Natore	Rajshahi
18	18230	Abu Salah Mohammad Hasnat	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Paba, Rajshahi	Rajshahi
19	17234	Md Samiul Haque	Executive Officer (Senior Assistant Secretary)	Zilla Parishad, Meherpur	Khulna



Date: 22-01-2024

20	17988	Muhammad Al- Amin	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Paikgacha, Khulna	Khulna
21	20673	SK Mehedi Islam	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Shailkupa, Jhenaidah	Khulna
22	18330	Bidhan Kanti Halder	Assistant Commissioner (Land)	Khoksa, Kushtia	Khulna
23	18359	S.M. Mustafijur Rahman	Senior Assistant Commissioner	Office of the Divisional Commissioner, Khulna.	Khulna
24	18158	Md Nizam Uddin	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Muladi, Barishal	Barishal
25	20699	Md Shamim Miah	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Barguna Sadar, Barguna	Barishal
26	18310	Muhammad Shafiqul Islam	Assistant Commissioner (Land)	Upazila Land Office, Ajmiriganj, Habiganj	Sylhet
27	18332	Sandwip Talukdar	Assistant Commissioner (Land),	Sreemangal, Moulvibazar	Sylhet
28	18334	Md Ruhul Amin	Assistant Commissioner (Land)	Upazila Land Office, Bahubal, Habiganj	Sylhet
29	20707	Md Shafiul Mazlubin Rahman	Senior Assistant Commissioner	Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Sunamgang	Sylhet
30	18012	Tanvir Ahmed	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Char Rajibpur, Kurigram	Rangpur
31	18227	Md. Tariqul Islam	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Sundarganj, Gaibandha	Rangpur
32	18238	Md Mehedi Hassan	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Nilphamari Sadar, Nilphamari	Rangpur
33	20677	Md. Ataur Rahman	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Ulipur, Kurigram	Rangpur
34	17984	Tania Tabassum	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Sadar, Netrokona.	Mymensingh
35	18446	Amit Roy	Assistant Commissioner (Land)	Phulpur	Mymensingh
36	18483	Md Yasin Khandaker	Assistant Commissioner (Land)	Shreebordi, Sherpur	Mymensingh
37	16229	Md Zillur Rahman	Deputy Secretary	Information and Communication Technology, Division	Information and Communication Technology, Division
38	16793	Md Nabinauaze	Deputy Director (Senior Assistant Secretary)	Government Employees Hospital	Government Employees Hospital
39	16949	Helena Perveen	Senior Assistant Secretary	Ministry of Land	Ministry of Land
40	16990	Ariful Haque Mamun	Deputy Director (Senior Assistant Secretary)	Governance Innovation Unit	Prime Minister Office

### 2. Terms & Conditions:

- a) The officers will start their journey for India on a convenient date near to 06 February 2024;
- b) The period of this training and the time spent for travel and transit will be treated as on duty;
- c) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
- d) The Government of India will bear all expenses (except pocket allowance) of the said training;
- e) They will not be allowed to stay abroad more than the approved period;
- f) They shall return to their respective workplace immediately after returning from the training;
- g) They will have to submit a report on the training to the Foreign Training Branch of the Ministry of Public Administration within five days after their return from the training;h) As per the latest circular they are entitled to draw pocket allowance equivalent to 30% of the
- h) As per the latest circular they are entitled to draw pocket allowance equivalent to 30% of the comprehensive allowance.
- 3. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.



Md. Shimul Akter Senior Assistant Secretary Phone: +8802223354426 ft@mopa.gov.bd

Date: 22-01-2024

No.05.00.0000.202.25.006.24.24/1(100)

# Copy for Kind Information and Necessary Action: (Not in order of Seniority)

#### **External**

- 1. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Dhaka
- 2. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.
- 3. Secretary, Information and Communication Technology
- 4. Member (Senior Secretary), Planning Commission
- 5. Secretary, Ministry of Cultural Affairs
- 6. Secretary, Ministry of Water Resources
- 7. Secretary, Economic Relations Division
- 8. Secretary, Ministry of Water Resources
- 9. Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture
- 10. H.E The High Commissioner, The High Commission of India in Bangladesh, 1-3 Park Road, Baridhara, Dhaka
- 11. H.E The High Commissioner, The High Commission of Bangladesh in India, EP-39, Dr. S. Radhakrishnan Marg. Chanakyapuri, New Delhi-110021.
- 12. Divisional Commissioner, Barishal/Chattogram/Dhaka/Khulna/Mymensingh/Rajshahi/Rangpur/Sylhet.
- 13. Director General, Department of Immigration and Passports, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 14. Director General (Consular), Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka.
- 15. Deputy Commissioner, Gazipur/Kishoreganj/Tangail/Narayanganj/Rajbari/Dhaka/Kishoreganj/Cox's Bazar/Chattogram/Noakhali/Feni/Laxmipur/Banderban/Rajshahi/Naogaon/Natore/Rajshahi/Meherpur/Khulna/Jhenaidah/Kushtia/Barishal/Barguna/Pirojpur/BargunaHabiganj/Moulvibazar/Sunamgang/Kurigram/Gaibandha/Nilphamari/Jamalpur/Netrokona/Sherpur/Fulpur.
- 16. PS to International Relation Affairs' Adviser to Honorable Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office.
- 17. District Accounts Officer.....
- 18. Upazila Accounts Officer.....

#### Internal

- 1. Additional Secretary (CPT/APD), Ministry of Public Administration
- 2. Joint Secretary (Budget Management/CR), Ministry of Public Administration
- 3. PS to Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration
- 4. Senior System Analyst, PACC, Ministry of Public Administration (with request to display this notification in MoPA website)
- 5. Accounts Officer, Ministry of Public Administration

## Personal

Mr/Ms.	•
	Md. Shimul Akter
	Senior Assistant Secretary