(To be substituted by the same number and date) Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Public Administration Foreign Training Section www.mopa.gov.bd

No.05.00.0000.202.25.006.23.139

Date : 25.04.2023

To: Chief Accounts and Finance Officer Ministry of Public Administration 22, Purana Paltan, Dhaka

The undersigned is directed to convey Government's approval to the following officers (Not in order of Seniority) for attending the 8th 'Mid-Career Training Programme on Field Administration for Civil Servants of Bangladesh' to be held in India from 08.05.2023 to 19.05.2023 or at a nearer date under the terms and conditions described in paragraph-02:

Sl. No	ID No.	Name	Designation	Place of Posting	Division
1	16410	Mousumi Sarkar Rakhi	Deputy Director, Local Government	Office Of the Deputy commissioner, Narsingdi	Dhaka
2	17069	Md Nazmul Islam	Additional Deputy Commissioner	Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Madaripur	Dhaka
3	17121	Md Mamunul Karim	Additional Deputy Commissioner	Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Gazipur	Dhaka
4	17373	Md Majharul Islam	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Savar, Dhaka	Dhaka
5	17430	Md Ashiqur Rahman Chowdhury	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Madhukhali, Faridpur	Dhaka
6	17641	Mohsin Uddin	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Gopalganj Sadar, Gopalganj	Dhaka
7	17683	Md Rashedujjaman	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Tongibari Munshiganj	Dhaka
8	17704	Md Kamrul Hasan Sohel	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Jajira, Shariatpur	Dhaka
9	16927	Priyanka Datta	Additional Deputy Commissioner	Lakshmipur	Chattogram
10	17765	Fatima Sultana	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Kabirhat, Noakhali	Chattogram
11	17780	Moumita Das	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Chhagalnaiya, Feni	Chattogram
12	16935	Nasrin Sultana	Additional Deputy Commissioner	Rangamati Hill District	Chattogram
13	16981	Md Shaiful Islam	Additional Deputy Commissioner	Rangamati Hill District	Chattogram
14	17668	Mahfoza Zeren	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Mirsarai, Chattogram	Chattogram
15	18185	Md Mojammel Haque Chowdhury	Senior Assistant Commissioner	Office of the Divisional Commissioner, Chattogram	Chattogram
16	17533	Md Rowshan Ali	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Chapainawabganj Sadar, Chapainawabganj	Rajshahi
• 17	17378	Hamidur Rahman	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Ghior, Manikganj	Dhaka
18	17694	Md Masud Hossain	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Santhia, Pabna	Rajshahi
19	17818	Mhamuda Khatun	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Singra, Natore	Rajshahi
20	18088 18102	Shamima Akter Jahan Md Johurul Islam	Senior Assistant Commissioner	Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Natore	Rajshahi
21	18102		Senior Assistant Commissioner	Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Rajshahi	Rajshahi

		1		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
22	20619	Md Abdul Jabbar	Additional Deputy Commissioner	Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Bagerhat	Khulna
23	17452	Kamalesh Majumder	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Sreepur, Magura	Khulna
24	17637	Ripon Biswas	Upazila Nirbahi - Officer	Khoksa, Kushtia	Khulna
25	17652	Md Yeanur Rahman	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Ashasuni, Satkhira	Khulna
26	17662	Anup Das	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Jashore Sadar, Jashore	Khulna
27	17534	Jepy Dewan	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Chakaria, Cox's Bazar	Chattogram
28	17483	Bakul Chandra Kabiraj	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Muladi, Barishal	Barishal
29	17648	Sanjib Das	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Nazirpur, Pirojpur	Barishal
30	17847	Nafisa Naz Nira	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Dashmina, Patuakhali	Barishal
31	18167	Farhana Yaeasmin	Senior Assistant Commissioner	Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Barguna	Barishal
32	17291	Mohammad Razaul Karim	Additional Deputy Commissioner	Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Sunamganj	Sylhet
33	17389	Nusrat Jahan	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Biswanath, Sylhet	Sylhet
34	17617	Losikanta Hazong	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Companigang, Sylhet	Sylhet
35	20667	Jewel Bhowmik	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Ajmiriganj, Habiganj	Sylhet
36	17791	Banni Shikha Asha	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Boda, Panchagarh	Rangpur
37	17645	G R Sarowar	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Aditmari, Lalmonirhat	Rangpur
38	17698	Faisal Raihan	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Syedpur, Nilphamari	Rangpur
39	17834	Md Nyeem Hasan Khan	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Kaharole, Dinajpur	Rangpur
40	17859	Md Shariful Alam	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Gaibandha Sadar, Gaibandha	Rangpur
41	17921	Md Nazmul Hoque Sumon	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Pirgacha, Rangpur	Rangpur
42	17506	Mehnaj Ferdoush	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Sherpur Sadar, Sherpur	Mymensingh
43	18061	Md Ariful Islam Prince	Senior Assistant Commissioner	Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Mymensingh	Mymensingh
44	18147	Md Jubair Hossen	Senior Assistant Commissioner	Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Jamalpur	Mymensingh
45	20690	Md Touhidur Rahman	Senior Assistant Commissioner	Office of the Divisional Commissioner, Mymensingh	Mymensingh

· JB

Cont. page-3

-

2. Terms & Conditions:

- a) The officers will start their journey for India on a convenient date near to 08 May 2023;
- b) The period of this training and the time spent for travel and transit will be treated as on duty;
- c) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
- d) The Government of India will bear all expenses (except pocket allowance) of the said training;
- e) They will not be allowed to stay abroad more than the approved period;
- f) They shall return to their respective workplace immediately after returning from the training;
- g) They will have to submit a report on the training to the Foreign Training Branch of the Ministry of Public Administration within five days after their return from the training;
- h) As per the latest circular they are entitled to draw pocket allowance equivalent to 30% of the comprehensive allowance.
- 3. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

.2023 Md. Shimul Akter Senior Assistant Secretary Phone: +88029574426

ft@mopa.gov.bd

Date: 25.04.2023

No.05.00.0000.202.25.006.23.139/1(100)

Copy for Kind Information and Necessary Action: (Not in order of Seniority)

External

- 1. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Dhaka
- 2. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.
- 3. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 4. Secretary, Economic Relations Division, Dhaka.
- 5. H.E The High Commissioner, The High Commission of India in Bangladesh, 1-3 Park Road, Baridhara, Dhaka
- 6. H.E The High Commissioner, The High Commission of Bangladesh in India, EP-39, Dr. S. Radhakrishnan Marg. Chanakyapuri, New Delhi-110021.
- 7. Divisional Commissioner, Barishal/Chattogram/Dhaka/Khulna/Mymensingh/Rajshahi/Rangpur/Sylhet.
- 8. Director General, Department of Immigration and Passports, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 9. Director General (Consular), Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka.
- Deputy Commissioner, Narsingdi/Madaripur/Gazipur/Dhaka/Faridpur/Gopalganj/Munshiganj/ Shariatpur/Lakshmipur/Noakhali/Feni/Rangamati/Chattogram/Chapainawabganj/Sirajganj/Pabna/ Natore/Rajshahi/Bagerhat/Magura/Kushtia/Satkhira/Jashore/Jhenaidah/Barishal/Pirojpur/Patuakhali /Barguna/Sunamganj/Sylhet/Habiganj/Panchagarh/Lalmonirhat/Nilphamari/Dinajpur/Gaibandha/ Rangpur/Sherpur/Mymensingh/Bandarban/Manikganj/Bagerhat/Jamalpur/Coxsbazar.
- 11. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 12. PS to International Relation Affairs' Adviser to Honorable Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office.
- 13. District Accounts Officer.....
- 14. Upazila Accounts Officer.....

Internal

- 1. Additional Secretary (CPT/APD), Ministry of Public Administration
- 2. Joint Secretary (Internal & Foreign Training/Budget Management/CR), Ministry of Public Administration
- 3. PS to Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration
- 4. Senior System Analyst, PACC, Ministry of Public Administration (with request to display this notification in MoPA website)
- 5. Accounts Officer, Ministry of Public Administration

Personal

Mr/Ms.....

Senior Assistant Secretary